Fuck Microsoft Word 2007!

Fuck Microsoft Word 2007!

Eventhoe Microsoft Word 2007 (MW07) was and is good, I shouldn't have to be puniched just because I have no patience or because I'm sheap, not good with computors, and/or poor. 

It all starded in the end of my High school time last spring. I had a hand full of leftover homework from the past. So I needed a good computor writing programe - that I fairly master - to use at home. Microsoft Word 2007 (MW07)- the one I fairly master - was the writing programe we had at school. (And thats why I masterd it...fairly).        
    
Any whay...

I found a 90 day "try out" demo. It worked just fine all the time that was left of school. It even worked a couple of days after graduation. So I could write stuff... If I would have whanted... But (MW07) 90 day "try out" had a negative downside to it's, attractive exterior.

The fucking programe whont go away!

Not like I wouldn't mind Microsoft Word 2007 staying around, with all the amazing possibilitys. But that shit don't work! 
    
Firs of al. I can watch anything I wrote on - retarded - WordPad, because all texts are saved and oppend with MW07. Eventhoe I write the text on - gay - Word Pad. Wich makes it imposible to change or write anything. I have to copy from MW07 to - the HIV - WordPad!
    
And second. I can't do anything about errasing MW07. Because I'm just an individual.
    
Last, but not least. Fuck WordPad! Fuck WordPad and it's stupid ass!

          Why can't this evil plague of tecnology, get the fuck out of my computor?


Fuck Microsoft Word 2007

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pär

Skriv gärna på svenska, din engelska stavning är inte helt korrekt. Eller så fortsätter du och pluggar på järnet.

2009-09-10 @ 16:06:51
Postat av: Mcbaravarabarn

Tack för att du märkte språk felen Pär. Jag skulle vilja stava så bra som möjligt, men jag har inget fungerande Word som kan göra det för mig.:)



Fast jag skulle ju kunna använda ordbok. Men det är lite onödigt ansträngande.



Så det kanske är bäst att skriva på svenska. Vilket blir väldigt mycket bättre nu när jag ska diskutera kring mina speculationer om Kay Pollaks bok "Att välja glädje".



Thank you for notasing the lingual errors Pär. I would like to spell as correktly as possible, but I have no funktioning Word that can do that for me.:)



I gues I could use a dictionary. But that is a bit to classy for me.



So maby it is best to write in Swedish. That will be much easyer now when I'm going to disscus my speculations about the bok "Att välja Glädje" (To chose joy), written by Kay Pollak.

2009-09-10 @ 17:37:48
URL: http://mevagodo.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0